About Us

Amyn M. Amlani

amamlani@uams.edu
Professor and Chair
Audiology and Speech Pathology, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Stephen F. Austin

stephen.austin@unt.edu
Professor
Voice and Vocal Pedagogy
Kris Chesky

kris.chesky@unt.edu
Co-Director | Professor
Music & Medicine
Michael Connors

Michael.Connors@unthsc.edu
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy Program
John Hipple

John.Hipple@unt.edu
Counselor
Counseling & Testing Services
George Kondraske

kondraske@uta.edu
Professor, University of Texas at Arlington
Electrical and Biomedical Engineering
Yein Lee

yein.lee@unthsc.edu
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
Fang-Ling Lu

flu@unt.edu
Associate Professor
Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology
Scott B. Martin

Scott.martin@unt.edu
Professor | Kinesiology, Health Promotion, and Recreation
Rita M. Patterson

Rita.Patterson@unthsc.edu
Director of Research | Professor
Family and Osteopathic Medicine
Trent A. Petrie

Trent.Petrie@unt.edu
Professor | Department of Psychology
Director | UNT Center for Sport Psychology
Alisa Rich

Alisa.Rich@unthsc.edu
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Environmental & Occupational Health
David Sterling

David.Sterling@unthsc.edu
Professor | Chair
Environmental & Occupational Health
Sajid Surve

sajid.surve@unthsc.edu
Co-Director | Associate Professor
Osteopathic Medicine
Vijay Vaidynathan

Vijay.Vaidyanathan@unt.edu
Chair | Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering